LONG LEAVE THE BLOG!!

(Achoom!) ‘scuse me…..

WOOO….. it’s been a long time since my last post…….. maybe, a few month ago…… hahaha….. sorry, I’m really quite busy (and lazy) recently……Smile with tongue out

Ok, you know, it’s been 1 1/2 year since I’m involve in photography. Ever since I bought my 1st DSLR camera in 2010. Now, I feel like I want to do some project,a photography project, for my portfolio. I’ve been thinking a lot about what project i want to do. Wedding, Portrait, Sport, Street……. there’s many choice to pick. hahahaha……

Since I love to do some candid shot, maybe street photography is my 1st choice. so, i search some of the street photographer who make a street shot and i come across with this photoG, Danny Santos II. He’s base in Singapore and 1 of his project is called 5 Sec Faces, where you shoot some person or stranger in just 5 sec. Aha! that can be my 1st project….. well, maybe a little bit different, but same approach. choose a subject, tale their permission, 5 sec shoot and done! hehehe…..

well, maybe i will start this project next year (just around the corner, 22 days to go!).so, in the mean time, I should practice my candid shoot and portrait shoot 1st.

so, adois! see you again……

p/s: hehe, can’t wait to use my new Nikon AF-S Nikkor 50mm f/1.8G and Tamron 70-300mm f/4-5.6 Di LD Macro………….

DSC_0142

“trishaw stare hard on me”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

